This is how you can collaborate with others using Overflow:
You all become members (see People) of the same organization and get access to Overflow and the organization's shared Cloud space. Your use of Overflow will be tied to this organization. Shares that are saved in team folders on the Dashboard will be accessible to all organization members. Apart from being able to manage these Shares, members can also update them (provided they have the source Overflow document) as well as download previous versions.
This means that multiple people can be updating the same Share (from the app). Stakeholders will only need to receive the Overflow presentation's Share link once and that would always have the latest version. Comments can be added to Shares.
This also means that members will be able to download their team's Overflow documents from the Cloud at any time, to continue working on them and update relevant Shares from within the Overflow app. Not only the latest version but the whole version history in case they need to use it or refer to it.