This is how you can collaborate with others using Overflow:
You all become members (see People) of the same organization and get access to Overflow and the organization's Overflow Dashboard. Your use of Overflow will be tied to this organization. Shares that are saved in folders "shared with everyone in the organization" on the Dashboard will be accessible to all organization members. Shares that are saved in folders "shared with specific people" on the Dashboard will be accessible to those organization members only. Shares saved in "Only you" folders are personal and cannot be accessed by anyone else but you.
Apart from being able to manage Shares, members can also update them (provided they have the source Overflow document) as well as download and view previous versions.
This means that multiple people can be updating the same Share (from the app). Stakeholders will only need to receive the Overflow presentation's Share link once and that would always have the latest version. Comments can be added to Shares.
This also means that members will be able to download Overflow documents they have access to from the cloud at any time, to continue working on them and update relevant Shares from within the Overflow app. Not only the latest version but the entire version history* in case they need to use it or refer to it. Previous versions can also be viewed when previewing the Share link, provided that the relevant option has been enabled.
* Unlimited version history is available to Enterprise plans only.