A new version of your document is created on each save or auto-save.
You can access your document versions from the editor’s top bar. Versions are grouped under sessions for easier management.
From the versions context menu, you can rename a version, open it in a new window or restore it.
By clicking the * icon next to the version name you can bookmark a version. Bookmarked versions are on top of the Versions list under the “Marked versions” label.
You can distinguish the current version by the “Current version” chip available next to the version.
Versions that have been published are recognized by the “Published” chip. The chip is clickable and acts as a link to the specific publication.