Deleting an organization is an action found under Manage Organization > Organization Settings. This is a permanent action and cannot be undone. Data deleted cannot be recovered. Your password is required to complete this action.
Upon deleting an organization:
- All folders, Shares and associated data will be permanently deleted.
- Share links will no longer be accessible.
- People under this organization will lose access to the Overflow app and Overflow Cloud.
You have the option to delete or keep your user profile.