Deleting your user account is an action found under Personal Settings on the Dashboard (Overflow Cloud). It requires that you first transfer ownership of the organization you own or delete it completely.
In fact, deleting your user account is also an option when deleting an organization.
⚠️ Please note that by deleting your organization:
- All folders, Shares and associated data will be permanently deleted
- Share links will no longer be accessible
- People no longer have access to Overflow under this organization