With Overflow 2.0, you can now share entire folders and their content with other members of your organization. By inviting “Folder Editors,” you are granting them access to the documents within the folder.
By default, the user who creates a folder has the role of “Folder Owner.” Folder owners can invite new folder editors, revoke access if needed, and is the only role with the permission to delete a folder.
If you want to, you have the option as a folder owner to transfer ownership to another team member. When the ownership has been transferred, the previous owner becomes a folder editor.